Approved Labs

The following laboratories are approved for pesticide analysis respecitvely contaminants and dioxins (approved food groups B1-B4 are listed below the contact details of each lab) up to now (November 2018): 

Belgium:

  • PRIMORIS Belgium cvba, Technologiepark 2/3, B-9052 Zwijnaarde
    Hans Braeckman, phone: +32-(0) 9330 / 1010, fax: +32 (0)9330 / 1029, info@primoris-lab.com
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables

Germany:

  • Analytica Alimentaria GmbH, Standort Kleinmachnow
    Fahrenheitstr. 5, D-14532 Kleinmachnow
    Sebastian Bihl, phone +49 (0) 3320 / 38848 - 0, sebastian.bihl@analytica.international
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices
    Contaminants: For details take a look here.

  • Analytisches Institut Bostel GmbH & Co. KG , Florianstr. 13, D-70188 Stuttgart
    Anja Bostel, phone +49 (0) 711 / 285280, abostel@bostel.de
    Mr Silberberger, phone +49 (0) 711 / 28528-24, silberberger@bostel.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds
    Contaminants: For details take a look here.

  • bilacon GmbH, An der Industriebahn 5, D-13088 Berlin
    Karsten Ott, phone +49 (0) 30 / 206 038 320, karsten.ott@bilacon.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices
    Contaminants: For details take a look here.

  • Chemisches Institut Burkon Partnerschaft, Raudtener Str. 19, D-90475 Nürnberg
    PhD Markus Kopp (Bio-Produkte), phone +49 (0) 911 / 835048, fax +49 (0) 911 / 836278, m.kopp@institut-burkon.de 
    PhD Alexander Burkon, a.burkon@institut-burkon.de
    Pesticides

    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables
  • Eurofins Institut Dr. Appelt Leipzig GmbH, Täubchenweg 28, D-04317 Leipzig
    PhD Elke Jaime (Analytics), phone: +49 (0) 341 / 64966 - 33, fax: +49 (0) 341 / 64966 - 99,
    elkejaime@eurofins.de
    Frank Malig (Organic Products), phone +49 (0) 341 / 64966 - 12, frankmalig@eurofins.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables

  • Eurofins Dr. Specht Laboratorien GmbH, Großmoorbogen 25, D-21079 Hamburg
    Jochen Riehle, phone: +49 (0) 40 / 881448-451, fax: +49 (0) 40 / 881448 - 559, jochenriehle@eurofins.de (B1, B2)
    Johannes Jaschik, phone: +49 (0) 40 / 881448-452, fax: +49 (0) 40 / 881448 - 559, johannesjaschik@eurofins.de (B3, B4)
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices

  • Eurofins SOFIA GmbH, Rudower Chaussee 29, D-12489 Berlin
    Cora Tiebe, phone: +49 (0) 30 / 677985-748, fax: +49 (0) 30 / 677985 - 88, coratiebe@eurofins.de
    Florian Heße, phone: +49 (0) 30 / 677985-896, fax: +49 (0) 30 / 677985 - 88, florianhesse@eurofins.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices
    Contaminants: For details take a look here.

  • GALAB Laboratories GmbH, Am Schleusengraben 7, D-21029 Hamburg
    Vanessa Monschein, phone: +49 (0) 40 / 368077 - 427, fax +49 (0) 40 / 368077 - 410, jana.vollmer@galab.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices
    Contaminants: For details take a look here.

  • GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH, Goldtschmidtstr. 5, D-21073 Hamburg
    Stefanie Riechers, phone: +49 (0)40/79717 - 232, fax +49 (0 )40 / 79717 - 227, s.riechers@gba-group.de (B1, B2)
    PhD Frank Schütt, phone: +49 (0) 40 / 79717 - 254, fax +49 (0) 40 / 79717 - 227, f.schuett@gba-hamburg.de (B3, B4)
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseed, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices

  • Institut Kirchhoff Berlin GmbH, Oudenarder Str. 16, Carrée Seestraße, D-13347 Berlin, phone +49 (0) 30 / 4579893 - 0, fax +49 (0) 30 / 4579893 - 555
    PhD Holger Hübke, hoh@institut-kirchhoff.de
    Andreas Hentschel, ah@institut-kirchhoff.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseed

  • KWALIS Qualitätsforschung Fulda GmbH, Fuldaer Str. 21, D-36160 Dipperz
    Annette Weber , phone: +49 (0) 6657 / 6492, fax: +49 (0) 6657 / 6592, office@kwalis.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseed

  • Labor Friedle GmbH, Von-Heyden-Str. 11 , D-93105 Tegernheim
    Dieter Blank, phone: +49 (0) 9403 / 96798 - 14, dbl@labor-friedle.de
    Sandra Weisgerber, phone: +49 (0) 9403 / 96798 - 15, swe@labor-friedle.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseed, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices
    Contaminants/dioxins and PCBs: For details take a look here.

  • LUFA-ITL GmbH, Dr. Hell-Str. 6, D-24107 Kiel
    Dr. Hubert Wehage, phone: +49 (0)431 / 1228-0, hubert.wehage@agrolab.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseed

  • mas – münster analytical solutions GmbH, Technnologiepark Münster, Wilhelm-Schickard-Straße 5, D-48149 Münster
    Dr. Stephan Hamm, phone: +49 (0)251 / 384415-00, fax +49 (0)251 / 384415-01, S.Hamm@mas-tp.com
    Contaminants/dioxins and PCBs: For details take a look here.

  • NSF Erdmann Analytics GmbH, Amselweg 5, D-33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
    Torsten Pöppelbaum, phone +49 (0) 5242 / 9063 - 0, fax +49 (0) 5242 / 99063 - 10, tpoeppelbaum@nsf.org
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables

  • SGS Fresenius GmbH, Tegeler Weg 33, D-10589 Berlin
    Silvia Klaproth (assessment), phone +49 (0) 30 / 34607-701, fax +49 (0) 30 / 34607 - 600, sylvia.klaproth@sgs.com
    Constance Voigt (laboratory), phone +49 (0) 30 / 34607 - 703, fax +49 (0) 30 / 34607 - 600, constance.voigt@sgs.com
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices
    Contaminants: For details take a look here.

  • SYNLAB Analytics & Services GmbH, Höhenstr. 24, D-70736 Fellbach
    Simon Vugrinec, phone +49 (0) 711 / 16272 - 510, simon.vugrinec@synlab.com
    Ina Kurzenberger, phone +49 (0) 711 / 16272- 0, ina.kurzenberger@synlab.com
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds
    Contaminants: For details take a look 
    here.

France:

  • Laboratoire Phytocontrol, Parc Scientifique Georges BESSE II, 180 rue Philippe Maupas, F-30035 Nîmes,
    Eric Capodanno, Tel. +33 (0)4 / 34 14 70 00, Fax +33 (0) 4 / 66 23 99 95, eric.capodanno@phytocontrol.com
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables

Greece:

  • Agrolab RDS, Thessaloniki, Industrial Area of Thessaloniki, Block 37, B’ Entrance, GR-57022 Sindos,
    Dimitri Manousos, phone +30 (0) 2310 / 797479, fax +30 (0) 2310 / 796623, d.manousos@agrolab-rds.gr
    Pestizide
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables

Italy:

  • BonassisaLab s.r.l., S.S.16 Km. 684,300 Z.I. ASI, I-71122 Fogia
    PhD Stefano Sportelli, phone +39 (0) 881 / 339692, Fax +39 (0) 230 / 132136, quality@bonassisa.it
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables

  • Eurolab s.r.l., Via Giacomo Brodolino snc, I-84091 Batipaglia (SA)
    PhD Gerada D‘Arminio, phone: +39 (0) 828 6737751, fax +39 (0) 828 / 371566, GD@eurolabgroup.it
    Dr. Giacomo Napolitano, chimica@eurolabgroup.it
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables

  • Greit s.r.l., Via Persicetana Vecchia 12, I-40132 Bologna
    PhD Lorenzo Petrini, phone: +39 (0) 51 / 406699, fax: +39 (0) 51 / 641060, quality@greit.it
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables
    Contaminants: For details take a look here.

  • NEOTRON SPA, Stradello Aggazzotti, 104, I-41100 Modena
    PhD Andrea Trenti, phone: +39 (0) 59 / 461711, fax: +39 (0) 59 / 461777, quality@neotron.it
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds
    Contaminants: For details take a look here.

  • pH s.r.l., Via Sangallo, 29, I-50028 Tavernelle val di Pesa
    PhD Duccio Lambardi, phone: +39 (0) 55 / 80961, fax: +39 (0) 55 / 8096099, duccio.lambardi@tuv.it
    Dr. Elena Ciofi, elena.ciofi@tuv.it
    Dr. Filipe Venturi, filippo.venturi@tuv.it
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds

  • AGROLAB Italia s.r.l., Via Retrone 29/31, I-36077 Altavilla Vicentina (VICENCA)
    Enrico Goldin, Tel. +39 0444 / 1620809, Fax +39 0444 / 349041, enrico.goldin@agrolab.it
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables

  • Tentamus Agriparadigma S.r.l., Via Faetina, 224, I-48124 Ravenna
    PhD Gian Piero Luciani, phone: +39 (0) 544 / 464221, fax: +39 (0) 544 / 463416, gianpiero.luciani@agriparadigma.it
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables

  • Vassanelli Lab s.r.l., Via P. Vassanelli, 9, I-37012 Bussolengo (VR);
    PhD Giuseppe Vassanelli, phone +39 (0)45 / 6717642, fax +39 (0) 45 / 6717749, quality@vassanellilab.it
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables

  • Water & Life Lab s.r.l., Viale Enrico Mattei 37, I-24060 Entratico Z
    Enio Belotti, phone +39 (0) 35 / 940665, Fax +39 (0) 340 / 5091755, enio.belotti@waterlifelab.it
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables

Netherlands:

  • Groen Agro Control, Postbus 549, NL-2600 AM Delft
    Hassan El Khallabi, phone: +31 (0) 15 / 25725 - 11, Fax +31 (0) 15 / 25725 - 22, h.elkhallabi@agrocontrol.nl
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices

  • Eurofins Lab Zeeuws-Vlaanderen (ZLV) B.V., Zandbergsestraat 1,  NL-4569 TC Graauw
    Anna Slupska, phone: +31 (0) 114 / 635 853, annaslupska@eurofins.com
    Guido de Clerq phone: +31 (0) 114 / 635400, guidodeclerq@eurofins.com
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: Processed fruit and vegetables
    Contaminants: For details take a look here.

Spain:

  • Analytica Alimentaria GmbH, Betriebsstätte Spanien, Poligono Industrial Sector 20, C/ Carbón Portal 2 E-04009 Almería,
    Francisco Ferrer phone: +34 (0) 950 / 622809, fax +34 (0) /950 220522, info@analytica.international or francisco.ferrer@aalimentaria.de
    Pesticides
    B1: Fresh fruit and vegetables, B2: processed fruit and vegetables, B3: Cereal and cereal products, rice as well as oilseeds, B4: Tea, fruit teas, herbs & spices