Team

Managment

Elke Röder
Management
kontakt@n-bnn.de
Kathrin Jäckel
Managment
kontakt@n-bnn.de

Office Managment

Marlen Helminski-Koch
Office Management
helminski-koch@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-44

Public Relations

Marion Schlage
Public Relations
schlage@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-48
Dorothée Quarz
Public Relations
quarz@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-56
Katrin Hehberger
Public Relations
hehberger@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-21

Quality Affairs

Ulrike Schaal
Quality Affairs & Monitoring of fruit and vegetables
schaal@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-46
Dorothea Schmidt
Quality Affairs
schmidt@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-47
Tessa Javornik
Quality Affairs
javornik@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-45
Karin Wegner
Quality Affairs (cur. on parental leave)
wegner@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-47

Monitoring

Holger Scharpenberg
Monitoring of shelf-stable products and of fruit and vegetable
scharpenberg@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-36
Florentine Henning
Monitoring of shelf-stable products
henning@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-38

Financial and Membership Administration

Kim Adam
Financial Administration
adam@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-27
Elke Lehnst
Financial Administration
lehnst@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-28

Education

Stephanie Größel
Education
groessel@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-71
Brigitte Wallis
Education & Retail
wallis@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-64