Team

Managment

Kathrin Jäckel
Management
kontakt@n-bnn.de

Office Managment

Marlen Helminski-Koch
Office Management
helminski-koch@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-44

Communication

Hans F. Kaufmann
Head of Communication
kaufmann@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-51
Marion Schlage
Public Relations
schlage@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-48
Dorothée Quarz
Public Relations
quarz@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-56
Dirk Müller
Marketing, Fair, Campaigning
mueller@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-21
Katrin Hehberger
Graphic Design
hehberger@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-21

Quality Affairs

Karin Wegner
Revision EU-Organic-Regulation, German Food Code, QA/QM issues
wegner@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-43
Ulrike Schaal
Sustainability, BNN-Laboratory approval
schaal@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-46
Dorothea Schmidt
BNN Product Range Guidelines, Cleaning products & Cosmetics, Nutrition
schmidt@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-47
Tessa Javornik
Product data management, Membership, BNN flavourings recommendation, QA/QS Services
javornik@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-45

Monitoring

Holger Scharpenberg
Monitoring of shelf-stable products and of fruit and vegetable
scharpenberg@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-36
Florentine Henning
Monitoring of shelf-stable products
henning@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-38

Financial and Membership Administration

Kim Adam
Financial Administration
adam@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-27
Elke Lehnst
Financial Administration
lehnst@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-28

Education

Stephanie Größel
Education
groessel@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-71
Brigitte Wallis
Education & Retail
wallis@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-64