Team

Elke Röder
Management
kontakt@n-bnn.de
Kathrin Jäckel
Managment
kontakt@n-bnn.de
Kim Adam
Financial Administration
adam@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-27
Marlen Helminski-Koch
Office Management
helminski-koch@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-44
Marion Schlage
Public Relations
schlage@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-48
Dorothée Quarz
Public Relations
quarz@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-56
Katrin Hehberger
Public Relations
hehberger@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-21
Ulrike Schaal
Quality Affairs & Monitoring of fruit and vegetables
schaal@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-46
Johanna Zellfelder
Monitoring of shelf-stable products
zellfelder | at | n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-36
Dorothea Schmidt
Quality Affairs
schmidt@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-47
Cornelia Dressler
Quality Affairs
dressler@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-45
Karin Wegner
Quality Affairs (cur. on parental leave)
wegner@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-47
Florentine Henning
Monitoring of shelf-stable products
henning@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-38
Stephanie Größel
Education & Retail Support
groessel@n-bnn.de
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-71
Brigitte Wallis
Administration & Education
info@bildungswerk.bio
+49 (0)30 / 847 12 24-64